TC 77

Electromagnetic compatibility


Comments summarized

Comments received
No comments
No response
P-members 19 7 3
O-members 1 8 15
Non-members 0 1 0
Total 20 16 18

P-members with no response: Democratic People's Republic of Korea; Georgia; Switzerland

*Comments not included in the compiled table, available as a separate file, because they were not submitted using the template Form-Comments.

 Illustration: Voting

Report of Comments

Document 77/559/Q


Appointment of a new TC 77 representative in ACEC


Reference Circulation date Closing date Downloads
77/559/Q 2020-08-28 2020-10-09
Compilation of Comments
CC file is not available to download!
export to xls file

All comments

Australia P 2020-09-08 Y
Austria O 2020-09-30 Y
Belarus O 2020-10-05 N
Belgium P 2020-10-09 Y
Brazil O 2020-10-08 N
Bulgaria O
Canada P 2020-10-02 Y
China P 2020-09-27 Y
Croatia O
Czech Republic O
Democratic People's Republic of Korea P
Denmark P 2020-10-06 Y
Egypt O
Finland P 2020-09-17 Y
France P 2020-09-28 Y
Georgia P
Germany P 2020-09-30 Y
Greece O
Hungary O
India P 2020-10-09 N
Indonesia O
Iran O 2020-10-09 N
Ireland P 2020-09-04 N
Israel O
Italy P 2020-10-08 Y
Japan P 2020-10-01 Y
Kazakhstan - 2020-10-09 N
Korea, Republic of P 2020-09-28 Y
Malaysia P 2020-10-09 Y
Mexico O 2020-10-08 N
Netherlands P 2020-10-05 Y
New Zealand O
Nigeria P 2020-10-08 Y
Norway P 2020-10-05 Y
Pakistan O 2020-10-09 N
Philippines, Rep. of the O
Poland O
Portugal O 2020-10-09 N
Romania O 2020-10-09 N
Russian Federation P 2020-10-09 Y
Serbia O
Singapore O
Slovakia O
Slovenia O 2020-10-08 N
South Africa P 2020-10-09 N
Spain P 2020-10-08 Y
Sweden P 2020-09-29 Y
Switzerland P
Thailand P 2020-10-01 N
Tunisia P 2020-09-28 N
Turkey P 2020-10-09 N
Ukraine O
United Kingdom P 2020-10-06 Y
United States of America P 2020-10-09 N