International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

TC 40

Capacitors and resistors for electronic equipment

export to xls file

WG 41 Convenor & Members


Mr Mandar Pramod Sinnarkar
sort down
sort upsort down

Mr Hans-Jürgen BaderDE
Mr Kyung Soo CHAEKR
Mr Marcus EscherDE
Mr Stefan HellmannDE
Mr Dieter HinterwällerDE
Mr Koichi HirasawaJP
Mr Shuichi HorioJP
Mr Kousuke HoshinoJP
Mr Shogo IjuinJP
Mr Rudolf LechnerDE
Mr Alexandre MoulinFR
Ms wei PengCN
Mr Udo RehmDE
Mr Junichi SawaiJP
Mr Bernd H. SchröderDE
Mr Jochen StangeDE
Mr Masaki SuwaJP
Mr Masahiro UchidaJP
Mr Joachim Von Der OheDE
Mr Toshifumi YoshidaJP

Title & Task

WG 41



1. To coordinate all activities with respect to the development and update of international standards and other deliverables in the field of Resistors and to facilitate the maintenance process of these publications.

2. To advice Technical Committee No. 40 on relevant matters concerning publications, technology and market trends related to Resistors.