International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

TC 23

Electrical accessories

export to xls file

AG 10 Convenor & Members


Mr Wim Léon I De Kesel
Mr Claus-Dieter Ziebell
sort down
sort upsort down

Mr Axel BauerDE
Mr Juan Manuel BenitoES
Mr Giovanni CassinelliIT
Mr Bertrand P DoignonFR
Mr Ingvar ErikssonSE
Ms Concepción Garcia RubioES
Mr Matteo GavazzeniIT
Mr Tara HardikaID
Mr Isaac KrugerZA
Mr Charles (Chuck) KurtenUS
Mrs Anne Le GuennecFR
Mr Mick MagharGB
Mr Cristiano MasiniIT
Mr Richard MooreUS
Mr Malcolm H. MullinsGB
Mrs Beatriz NovelES
Mr Marco PeterDE
Mr Giacomo ScainelliIT
Mr Armin SollbergerCH
Mr Rajeev VagdiaGB
Mr Philippe VolletFR

Title & Task

AG 10

Co-ordinating Group of TC 23


The Co-ordinating Group (CG) was established to help to co-ordinate the work of TC 23 and its Subcommittees, with the following task:
- To advise TC23 and its Subcommittees on the organization and co-ordination of their work
- To review related work of other Committees of the IEC and of other bodies, and to make recommendations for further actions in cases where the work of TC23 or its Subcommittees is affected.

The members of the TC 23 CG are:
- TC Chairman, Secretary and Assistant Secretary;
- SC Chairmen, Secretaries and Assistant Secretaries;
- Convenors of MTs, WGs and AHGs;
- Other experts may be invited to attend specific meetings of the CG as appropriate.