International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

TC 72

Automatic electrical controls

export to xls file

WG 12 Convenor & Members


Mr David Charles Delaquila
sort down
sort upsort down

Mr Joseph AntonyUS
Mrs Sabrina BindocciIT
Mr Gianluca CecchinatoIT
Mr Alexander DieboldDE
Mr Gabriel EddeUS
Mr Brad FravelUS
Mr Rajinder JakhuCA
Mr Dik KokNL
Mr Frank KutschbachDE
Mr Bill Frederick Richard MorrisonCA
Mr Daniel NebikerCH
Mr Tuong NguyenUS
Mr John Kåre PettersenNO
Mr Duncan James PudneyGB
Mr Jens RadbruchDE
Mr Luca ReinaIT
Mr Eckhard SchwendemannDE
Mr Alan SellersGB
Mr Hiroyuki TabuseJP
Mr Frank Martin ThomasGB
Mr Albert van der KuijNL
Mr Gerold WidmerCH
Mrs Mingzhu ZhangCN

Title & Task

WG 12

Electrical sensors


To develop standards for electrical, electro-mechanical and electronic sensors and sensor elements that are used in controls under the scope of IEC TC 72 as well as for use by other ISO/IEC Technical Committees that can benefit from such standards for these devices.