International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

TC 64

Electrical installations and protection against electric shock

export to xls file

JWG 32 Convenor & Members


Mr Norman Graham Frederick Bird
Mr Adrian Häring
sort down
sort upsort down

Mr Rodolfo AraneoIT
Mr Thibault ATTANAFR
Mr Frank Benjamin BakkerNL
Mr Greg J. BallUS
Mr Jacques Bijl, van derNL
Mr Etienne BlamyCI
Mr John Thomas BradleyGB
Mr Fredrik Byström SjödinSE
Mr kader CISSECI
Mr Mark ColesGB
Mr Martin CotterellGB
Mr Merijn de PriesterNL
Mr Jim EichnerCA
Mr Enric FajulaES
Mr Pedro Ferreiro-MazónES
Mr Antonio FidigattiIT
Mr Francesco GroppiIT
Mr Matthieu GuillotFR
Mr Olivier KOFFICI
Mr Hermann LaukampDE
Mr Pierre-Mary Le PersonFR
Mr Serge NoelsBE
Mr Holger PotdevinDE
Mr Wolfgang ReichenbächerDE
Mr Josef SchmuckiCH
Mr Peter SeidelDE
Mr Ted SpoonerAU
Mr Peter ToggweilerCH
Mr Kacou Narcisse YAOCI
Mr Claus-Dieter ZiebellDE

Title & Task

JWG 32

Electrical safety of PV system installations


- Merge the two documents (editorial exercise!) and issue a joint document as CDV (60364-7-712) in view of developing a joint international standard. Target date for CDV circulation: 2013-03. Future drafts will have a mention that NCs should consult both TC 64 and TC 82 delegates when developing national positions, comments and votes. One vote per country! This JWG will consider comments on the CDV. The foreword of edition 2 will mention that the standard was developed jointly by TC 64 and TC 82. Consideration will be given to allocating a different publication number in the 60364 series.
- Discuss and set up cooperation agreements for the future, so that they can be discussed at the next plenary meetings.