International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

Executive Committee


export to xls file

EXCO Officers

Mr James M. Shannon (IEC President) 
Ms Katharine Fraga

Send Email

export to xls file


IEC Officers
IEC PresidentMr James M. Shannon
IEC Immediate Past PresidentMr Junji Nomura
IEC TreasurerMr Ake G.V. Danemar
IEC Vice-President (SMB)Mr Ralph Sporer
IEC Vice-President (CAB)Mr Ulrich Spindler
IEC Vice-PresidentMr Yinbiao SHU
IEC General Secretary & CEOMr Frans W. P. Vreeswijk

Contact information

All officers may be contacted through the IEC Central Office.


IEC Central Office

3, rue de Varembé
CP 131
CH-1211 GENEVA 20

Send Email
Tel: +41 22 919 02 02
Fax: +41 22 919 03 00