International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

ACEC

Advisory Committee on Electromagnetic Compatibility

 
export to xls file

Working Documents

Reference, Title
Downloads

Circulation

Date

Closing

Date

ACEC/435/INF

ACEC Membership

2017-07-14
ACEC/434/RM

Unconfirmed minutes of the ACEC meeting held 3-4 May 2017 in Arlington VA (Washington DC)

2017-06-02
ACEC/432A/DA

Revised draft agenda for the meeting to be held in Arlington, Virginia, USA, 2017-05-03 and 2017-05-04

2017-04-28
ACEC/433/INF

ACEC Membership

2017-04-28
ACEC/430/INF

ACEC Members Terms Of Office

2017-04-14
ACEC/431/INF

ACEC Care Take Program

2017-04-14
ACEC/432/DA

Draft agenda for the meeting to be held in Arlington, Virginia, USA, 2017-05-03 and 2017-05-04

2017-04-14
ACEC/429/INF

Unconfirmed minutes of the ACEC webinar held February 8, 2017, from 9:00AM to 10:30AM EST

2017-02-17
ACEC/428/AC

Next meeting of ACEC to be held in Rosslyn, Virginia, USA from 2017-05-03 (starting time 9AM) to 2017- 05-04 (estimated end time 5PM)

2017-02-10
ACEC/427/INF

Draft agenda for 8 February 2017 ACEC webinar at 9 AM New York (3PM CET). Expected duration: 90 min

2017-01-27
ACEC/426/INF

Draft agenda for 8 February 2017 ACEC webinar at 9 AM New York (14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET, 18:00 GST, 22:00 CST, 23:00 JST). Expected duration: 90 min.

2016-12-23
ACEC/425/RM

Unconfirmed minutes of the ACEC meeting held 6-7 October 2016 in Frankfurt, Germany

2016-11-11
ACEC/424/INF

TC 13 Report to ACEC

2016-09-23
ACEC/419/INF

Unconfirmed minutes of the webinar held Aug 29th 2016, from 2PM to 3:05PM CET

2016-09-02
ACEC/420/DA

Draft agenda for the 6th & 7th Oct 2016 ACEC meeting. Meeting start (day 1): 9AM Expected end (day 2): 4PM

2016-09-02
ACEC/421/INF

ACEC Members

2016-09-02
ACEC/422/INF

ACEC Members Terms Of Office

2016-09-02
ACEC/423/INF

ACEC Care Taker Program

2016-09-02