International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

TA 15

Wireless Power Transfer

export to xls file

TA 15 Subcommittee(s) and/or Working Group(s)

Project Teams
PT 100-19Spatial wireless power transfer
PT 62827-2Wireless power transfer - Management Part 2 - Multiple devices control management
PT 62827-3Wireless Power Transfer - Management - Part 3: Multiple sources control management
PT 63006Wireless Power Transfer (WPT) Glossary of terms
PT 63028Wireless Power Transfer - Magnetic Resonance Interoperability - A4WP Baseline System Specification (BSS)
export to xls file

TA 15 Membership

sort up
Country Code
sort upsort down
P/O Status
sort upsort down
IEC Membership
sort upsort down

Facts and figures

Korea, Republic of
Participating countries
Observer Countries
export to xls file

TA 15 Officers

Technical Area Manager
Mr Seung-Ok Lim (KR)

Send Email

Technical Area Secretary
Mr Ock-Woo Nam (KR)

Send Email


Mr Toni Aapio
Mr Hamid Amir-Alikhani
Mr Yoonchang Choi
Mr Munhwan Han
Mrs Maria Hernandez
Mr Koichiro IDE
Mr Tsuyoshi IKEDA
Mr Shin-Gak Kang
Mr Koichiro Kasahara
Mr Frank Kiernan
Ms Sung Hei Kim
Mr Han-Seung Koo
Mr Changkyu Lee
Mr Juyoung Park
Mr Yongju Park
Mr Chan-keun Park
Mr Arun Sachdeva
Mr Jinming SHA
Mr Akiyoshi UCHIDA
Mr Yun-Jae Won
Ms Sumi Yoon

IEC Central Office Contacts

Technical Officer
Mr Matei Cocimarov

Send Email

Administrative Assistant
Ms Izabela Witik

Send Email

Mr Leon Morsley

Send Email

Log in for contact details

Full contact details are available to authorized users after log in.

restricted access
export to xls file

TA 15 Liaisons