International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

TC 40

Capacitors and resistors for electronic equipment

export to xls file

WG 41 Convenor & Members


Mr Masashi Aoki
sort down
sort upsort down

Mr Hans-Jürgen BaderDE
Mr Ullrich HetzlerDE
Mr Dieter HinterwällerDE
Mr Kousuke HoshinoJP
Mr Paul JohnstoneGB
Mr Rudolf LechnerDE
Mr Alexandre MoulinFR
Mr Ichiro NakajimaJP
Mr Alan J. John ParsonsGB
Mr Udo RehmDE
Mr Bernd H. SchröderDE
Mr Mandar Pramod SinnarkarIN
Mr Jochen StangeDE
Mr Masahiro UchidaJP
Mr Joachim Von Der OheDE
Mr Takashi WatanabeJP
Mr Junichi SawaiJP

Title & Task

WG 41



1. To coordinate all activities with respect to the development and update of international standards and other deliverables in the field of Resistors and to facilitate the maintenance process of these publications.

2. To advice Technical Committee No. 40 on relevant matters concerning publications, technology and market trends related to Resistors.