International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

TC 105

Fuel cell technologies

export to xls file

WG 7 Convenor & Members


Mr Robert Wichert
sort down
sort upsort down

Mr Takashi AkiyamaJP
Mr Dohyun BaekKR
Mr Peter BeckhausDE
Ms Sile Lousie BrennanGB
Ms Chen ChenCN
Mr Greg ChirdonUS
Ms Hyejung ChoKR
Mr Alexander DyckDE
Ms Laurie B. FlorenceUS
Mr David FrankCA
Mr Noboru HashimotoJP
Mr Hitoshi IshizakaJP
Mr Thomas JungmannDE
Mr Youngpyo KimKR
Mr Kazuo KosekiJP
Mr David MilasUS
Mrs Berta MorenoES
Mr Yasuaki NagashimaJP
Mr Atsushi NakagawaJP
Mr Hiroshi NakajimaJP
Mr Kevin PointonGB
Mr Alexandre RonezFR
Mr Kazuo ShibataJP
Mr Roger TanfieldGB
Mrs Julie Dorothea WeisUS

Title & Task

WG 7

Portable fuel cell power systems - Safety